The Congregation Council is elected by the whole congregation at the November Annual Congregational Meeting. These representatives serve as the leaders of the congregation. With the exception of officers, each person serves as a liaison to a particular ministry of the congregation.

Council Officers

Bonnie Mazza
Theresa Vernon
Vice President
Chris Rodig
Kris Triolo
Financial Secretary
Chris Storz
Rebecca Truland
Council Members

Hank Bariexca
Judy Bariexca
Norm Entzian
Jim Jacob
Ray Klaus
Sandy Lewis
Leslie Manning
Rita Rivera
Nicole Rodig
Abdiel Sanchez
James Williams